Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Leadership
Share |

2020 Leadership

 

President – Jodi Mills, Stony Point Development Group

President - Elect – Dirk Kingma, Kingma Developers, Inc

Associate Vice President – Mike Bitrick, First Heritage Mortgage

Treasurer – Eric Robertson, Smith & Robertson, Inc.

Secretary – Taylor Sutton, Tiger Fuel

Past President – Christopher Brement, Bramante Homes
Presidential Appointee– Troy Yancey, T.E.A.L. Construction
Executive Director –Jenny Tapscott

 

In Alphabetical Order:

 

 

Frank Ballif, Southern Development Homes

Builder Member

frank@southern-development.com

434-245-0894

 

Mike Bitrick, First Heritage Mortgage

ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENT*

Associate Member

mbitrick@fhmtg.com

434-227-5100

 

 deK Bowen, Atlantic Union Bank

Associate Member

john.bowen@atlanticunionbank.com

434-970-1168

  Christopher Brement, Bramante Homes

PRESIDENT*

Builder Member

christopher@bramantehomes.com

540-241-1314

 

Brice Craig, Craig Builders

Builder Member

brice.craig@craigbuilders.com

434-973-3362

 

 

Summer Gruber, Peak Builders

Builder Member

summer@buildwithpeak.com

434-960-7739

 

 

 

John Kerber, Dominion Custom Homes

Builder Member

johnk@dominioncustomhomes.com

434-975-1166

 

   

Dirk Kingma, Kingma Developers

PRESIDENT ELECT*

Builder Member

dirk@kingmadevelopers.com

434-296-6500

 

 

Josh McKee, Ryan Homes

Builder Member

jomckee@nvrinc.com

434-827-0106

 

  Jodi Mills, Stony Point Development Group

PRESIDENT*

Builder Member

jmills@stonypointdb.com

434-466-5634

  Robin Newhouse, Dominion Energy

Associate Member

robin.newhouse@dom.com

540-845-2899

  Jimmy North, Airflow Systems, Inc.

Associate Member

jnorth@airflow-hvac.com

434-979-4328

 

Gregg O'Donnell, Stanley Martin Homes

Builder Member

OdonnellGP@stanleymartin.com

434-249-7445

 

Tom Ridley, Evergreen Home Builders

Builder Member

tom@evergreenbuilds.com

434-220-1467

 

Julia Roberts, Fulton Mortgage Company

Associate Member

jroberts@fultonmortgagecompany.com

434-975-2319

 

 

Eric Robertson, Smith & Robertson, Inc.

TREASURER*

Builder Member

eric@smithandrobertson.com

 

 

Ryan Baird (Schuett), Prosperity Home Mortgage

Associate Member

ryan.schuett@phmloans.com

434-825-1293


   

Greg Slater, Nest Realty

Associate Member

gregslateragent@gmail.com

 

 

Taylor Sutton, Tiger Fuel 

Associate Member

suttont@tigerfuel.com

434-960-1345

 

Troy Yancey, T.E.A.L. Construction

PRESIDENTIAL APPOINTEE*

Builder Member

troy@tealconstruction.net

434-996-5999

 

Meet the BRHBA Staff

 

   

Jenny Tapscott, BRHBA Executive Director

BRHBA Staff

jenny@brhba.org

434-973-8652

 

 

Kristen Crummette, BRHBA Events Coordinator

kristen@brhba.org

434-973-8652

 

 

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal