Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Leadership
Share |

Leadership

 

President – Jeremy Swink, Stanley Martin Homes

Vice President – Christopher Brement, Bramante Homes

Associate Vice President – Cleve Brannock, Fulton Mortgage Company

Treasurer –Jodi Mills, Stony Point Design/Build

Secretary –Dirk Kingma, Kingma Developers

Past President – John Scott, Builders FirstSource
Presidential Appointee– Summer Gruber, Peak Builders
Executive Director – Kristin Sorokti

 

In Alphabetical Order:

   

 

Mike Bitrick, First Heritage Mortgage

Associate Member

mbitrick@fhmtg.com

434-227-5100

 

 

David Boisvert, Atlantic Builders

Builder Member

dboisvert@atlanticbuilders.com

540-940-5596

   

Cleve Brannock, Fulton Mortgage

ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENT*

Associate Member

cbrannock@fultonmortgagecompany.com

434-812-2105

   

Christopher Brement, Bramante Homes

VICE PRESIDENT*

Builder Member

christopher@bramantehomes.com

540-241-1314

   

Dave Clelland, Union Bank & Trust

Associate Member

Dave.Clelland@bankatunion.com

804-337-8985

   

Domenico D'Auria, Arcadia Builders

Builder Member

domenico@arcadiabuildersinc.com

434-960-2409

   

Summer Gruber, Peak Builders, LLC

PRESIDENTIAL APPOINTEE*

Builder Member

summer@buildwithpeak.com

434-960-7739

   

Dirk Kingma, Kingma Developers

SECRETARY*

Builder Member

dirk@kingmadevelopers.com

434-296-6500

   

Duncan Macfarlane, Macfarlane Homes

Builder Member

machomes@aol.com

434-531-2899

 

Jade Miller, Ryan Homes

Builder Member

jadmille@ryanhomes.com

434-882-1442

   

Jodi Mills, Stony Point Design/Build

Builder Member

jmills@stonypointdb.com

434-466-5634

   

Robin Newhouse, Dominion Virginia Power

Associate Member

robin.newhouse@dom.com

540-845-2899

   

Jimmy North, Airflow Systems, Inc.

Associate Member

jnorth@airflow-hvac.com

434-979-4328

   

David Passerell, Towe Insurance Services

Associate Member

david@toweinsurance.com

434-249-0773

 

Allen Robertson, Foster Fuels, Inc.

Associate Member

Allen.Robertson@fosterfuels.com

434-568-7012

 

Chip Royer, Royer, Caramanis & McDonough

Associate Member

croyer@rcmplc.com

 

   

John Scott, Builders FirstSource

PAST PRESIDENT*

Associate Member

john.scott@bldr.com

434-326-3991

 

 

 TJ Southmayd, Craig Builders

Builder Member

TJ@craigbuilders.net

610-529-5754

 

Taylor Sutton, Tiger Fuel 

Associate Member

suttont@tigerfuel.com

434-960-1345

   

Jeremy Swink, Stanley Martin Homes

VICE PRESIDENT*

Builder Member

SwinkJW@stanleymartin.com

434-975-7445

 

 

Chris Winn, Southern Development Homes

Builder Member

cwinn@southern-development.com

571-309-5043

 

 

Troy Yancey, T.E.A.L. Construction

Builder Member

troy@teal.construction

434-996-5999

 

Meet the BRHBA Staff

 

   

Jenny Tapscott, BRHBA Exective Director

BRHBA Staff

jenny@brhba.org

434-973-8652

   

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal