Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Leadership
Share |

Leadership

 

President – Christopher Brement, Bramante Homes

Vice President – Jodi Mills, Stony Point Design/Build, LLC

Associate Vice President – Mike Bitrick, First Heritage Mortgage

Treasurer – Dirk Kingma, Kingma Developers, Inc.

Secretary – Eric Robertson, Smith & Robertson, Inc.

Past President – Jeremy Swink, Stanley Martin Homes
Presidential Appointee– Troy Yancey, T.E.A.L. Construction
Executive Director –Jenny Tapscott

 

In Alphabetical Order:

 

 

Ryan Baird (Schuett), Prosperity Home Mortgage

Associate Member

ryan.schuett@phmloans.com

434-825-1293

 

 

Mike Bitrick, First Heritage Mortgage

ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENT*

Associate Member

mbitrick@fhmtg.com

434-227-5100

  Cleve Brannock, Fulton Mortgage

Associate Member

cbrannock@fultonmortgagecompany.com

434-812-2105

  Christopher Brement, Bramante Homes

PRESIDENT*

Builder Member

christopher@bramantehomes.com

540-241-1314

 

 

Summer Gruber, Peak Builders

Builder Member

summer@buildwithpeak.com

434-960-7739

 

 

 

John Kerber, Dominion Custom Homes

Builder Member

johnk@dominioncustomhomes.com

434-975-1166

 

   

Dirk Kingma, Kingma Developers

TREASURER*

Builder Member

dirk@kingmadevelopers.com

434-296-6500

 

 

Josh McKee, Ryan Homes

Builder Member

jomckee@nvrinc.com

434-827-0106

 

  Jodi Mills, Stony Point Design/Build

VICE PRESIDENT*

Builder Member

jmills@stonypointdb.com

434-466-5634

  Robin Newhouse, Dominion Virginia Power

Associate Member

robin.newhouse@dom.com

540-845-2899

  Jimmy North, Airflow Systems, Inc.

Associate Member

jnorth@airflow-hvac.com

434-979-4328

 

 

Eric Robertson, Smith & Robertson, Inc.

SECRETARY*

Builder Member

eric@smithandrobertson.com

 

 
 

Chip Royer, Royer, Caramanis & McDonough

Associate Member

croyer@rcmplc.com

 

   

Greg Slater, Nest Realty

Associate Member

gregslateragent@gmail.com

 

 

TJ Southmayd, Craig Builders

Builder Member

TJ@craigbuilders.net

610-529-5754

 

Taylor Sutton, Tiger Fuel 

Associate Member

suttont@tigerfuel.com

434-960-1345

   

Jeremy Swink, Stanley Martin Homes

PAST PRESIDENT*

Builder Member

SwinkJW@stanleymartin.com

434-975-7445

 

Troy Yancey, T.E.A.L. Construction

PRESIDENTIAL APPOINTEE*

Builder Member

troy@tealconstruction.net

434-996-5999

 

Meet the BRHBA Staff

 

   

Jenny Tapscott, BRHBA Executive Director

BRHBA Staff

jenny@brhba.org

434-973-8652

 

 

Tara Cordle, BRHBA Director of Marketing and Communications

BRHBA Staff

tara@brhba.org

434-973-8652

 

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal