Skip to content

Board of Directors

2020 Leadership

President – Jodi Mills, Stony Point Development Group
President - Elect – Dirk Kingma, Kingma Developers, Inc
Associate Vice President – Mike Bitrick, First Heritage Mortgage
Treasurer – Eric Robertson, Smith & Robertson, Inc.
Secretary – Taylor Sutton, Tiger Fuel
Past President – Christopher Brement, Bramante Homes
Presidential Appointee– Troy Yancey, T.E.A.L. Construction
Executive Director –Jenny Tapscott

In Alphabetical Order:

frank ballif

Frank Ballif, Southern Development Homes
Builder Member
frank@southern-development.com
434-245-0894

Mike Bitrick

Mike Bitrick, First Heritage Mortgage
ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENT*
Associate Member
mbitrick@fhmtg.com
434-227-5100

dek bowen

deK Bowen, Atlantic Union Bank
Associate Member
john.bowen@atlanticunionbank.com
434-970-1168

Christopher Brement

Christopher Brement, Bramante Homes
PRESIDENT*
Builder Member
christopher@bramantehomes.com
540-241-1314

Brice Craig

Brice Craig, Craig Builders
Builder Member
brice.craig@craigbuilders.com
434-973-3362

Summer Gruber

Summer Gruber, Peak Builders
Builder Member
summer@buildwithpeak.com
434-960-7739

John Kerber

John Kerber, Dominion Custom Homes
Builder Member
johnk@dominioncustomhomes.com
434-975-1166

Dirk Kingma

Dirk Kingma, Kingma Developers
PRESIDENT ELECT*
Builder Member
dirk@kingmadevelopers.com
434-296-6500

Josh McKee

Josh McKee, Ryan Homes
Builder Member
jomckee@nvrinc.com
434-827-0106

Jodi Mills

Jodi Mills, Stony Point Development Group
PRESIDENT*
Builder Member
jmills@stonypointdb.com
434-466-5634

Robin Newhouse

Robin Newhouse, Dominion Energy
Associate Member
robin.newhouse@dom.com
540-845-2899

Jimmy North

Jimmy North, Airflow Systems, Inc.
Associate Member
jnorth@airflow-hvac.com
434-979-4328

Gregg O'Donnell

Gregg O'Donnell, Stanley Martin Homes
Builder Member
OdonnellGP@stanleymartin.com
434-249-7445

Tom Ridley

Tom Ridley, Evergreen Home Builders
Builder Member
tom@evergreenbuilds.com
434-220-1467

Julia Roberts

Julia Roberts, Fulton Mortgage Company
Associate Member
jroberts@fultonmortgagecompany.com
434-975-2319

Eric Robertson

Eric Robertson, Smith & Robertson, Inc.
TREASURER*
Builder Member
eric@smithandrobertson.com

Ryan Baird (Schuett)

Ryan Baird (Schuett), Prosperity Home Mortgage
Associate Member
ryan.schuett@phmloans.com
434-825-1293

Greg Slater

Greg Slater, Nest Realty
Associate Member
gregslateragent@gmail.com

Taylor Sutton

Taylor Sutton, Tiger Fuel
Associate Member
suttont@tigerfuel.com
434-960-1345

Troy Yancey

Troy Yancey, T.E.A.L. Construction
PRESIDENTIAL APPOINTEE*
Builder Member
troy@tealconstruction.net
434-996-5999